Sally’s Baking Addiction Homemade Oatmeal Creme Pies

My dad loves Little Debbie’s Oatmeal Creme Pies.  So, as a belated Father’s Day gift, I decided to make homemade ones.  Let me tell you…these turned out to be ridiculously good.  They are SO sweet that half is plenty for any one normal person, but I’m pretty sure Dad will still devour a whole one in one sitting.  I got this recipe from Sally’s Baking Addiction and it is easy to follow and perfect.  I didn’t use quite as much cinnamon or any cloves, but that’s certainly up to the individual. Click the photo for her recipe.

Homemade Oatmeal Creme Pies from Sally's Baking Addiction

Homemade Oatmeal Creme Pies from Sally’s Baking Addiction

Leave a Reply

