Too Long

It’s been two months, or close to it, since I wrote a post.  I was doing great at diligently posting several times a week and then, well, life stepped in.  With 3 jobs, vacations, biking and all that jazz, blogging about whatever meal I was making just took a backseat.  So what have we been doing these past few months?

 

Image

Well I made some bread…

Image

and did some backpacking

Image

and took a road trip to Tahoe

Today my friend D sent me this interesting recipe… http://www.thefigtreeblog.com/2012/09/butternut-squash-nut-burgers-with.html  Maybe I’ll try it this weekend!  Butternut Squash season is arriving…

Leave a Reply

